Yhteystiedot

Osoite: Kirkkojärventie 4, 36200 Kangasala
Sähköpostiosoite: uimaseurakangasalankuohu@gmail.com
Tilinumero: Aito Säästöpankki Oy, FI48 4503 0010 2148 27, HELSFIHH
Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 2322708-0

 

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja: Marleena Yli-Äyhö, p. 0405150224, marleena.yli-ayho@kolumbus.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja: Janne Haavisto, p. 0505816947, saukot.ukk@gmail.com
Sihteeri: Anne Mauno, p. 0400585404, annekmauno@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Mikko Paajanen, p.0400636983, rahastonhoitaja.ukk@gmail.com
Jäsen: Heidi Rantala, p. 0504135972, heidi.rantala@outlook.com
Varajäsen: Tommi Penttilä, p. 0405122308, tommi.t.penttila@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Hanna Hinkka, p. 0503449438, hanna.hinkka@hotmail.com
Asiantuntija: Antero Hammar, p. 0400121080, uintivalkku@gmail.com

 

Vastuuvalmentajat

Kilpa 1: Pia Nyman-Aro & Kari Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Kilpa 2: Kalle Lintula, p. 0505347194, kalle.lintula@hotmail.com
Kilpa 3: Elina Arvonen, p. 0407280263, elina.arvonen@hotmail.com
Kilpa 4: Pia Nyman-Aro & Kari Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Kilpa B: Pia Nyman-Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Masters: Heikki Nurmi, p. 0407794125, heikki.nurmi@glaston.net

 

Vastuuohjaajat

Tekniikkakoulu: Antero Hammar, p. 0400121080,uintivalkku@gmail.com
Lastenallas: Elina Arvonen, p. 0407280263, ukk.opetusallas@gmail.com
Harraste: Annikka Paavola, p. 0409129685, annikka.paavola@tampere.fi
Hydrobic: Minna Niemelä, p. 0503451071, minna.niemela@tampere.fi
Erityisuinti: Matti Putila, p. 045 6706713, ukk.erityisuinti@gmail.com

 

 

Uimaseura Kangasalan Kuohu ry 
Kirkkojärventie 4
36200 Kangasala

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus

2322708-0

Tilinumero
Aito Säästöpankki Oy

FI48 4503 0010 2148 27
HELSFIHH

 

Web sivujen ylläpito saukot.ukk@gmail.com