Yhteystiedot

Osoite: Kirkkojärventie 4, 36200 Kangasala
Sähköpostiosoite: uimaseurakangasalankuohu@gmail.com
Tilinumero: Aito Säästöpankki Oy, FI48 4503 0010 2148 27, HELSFIHH
Y-tunnus: 2322708-0

 

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja: Marleena Yli-Äyhö, p. 0405150224, marleena.yli-ayho@kolumbus.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja:  Elina Rosenström p. 0505228237 ukk.elina.rosenstrom@gmail.com
Sihteeri: Anne Mauno, p. 0400585404, annekmauno@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Marko Salonniemi, p.0408499338, rahastonhoitaja.ukk@gmail.com
Jäsen: Katja Lehtoniemi p. 0405874698, katja.lehtoniemi@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Satu Tuurna p. 0405668179 satu.tuurna@vtt.fi
Varajäsen: Hanna Korpilahti p. 0503525727 koppelo81@gmail.com
 

Vastuuvalmentajat

Kilpa 1: Pia Nyman-Aro & Kari Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Kilpa 2: Iina Aro, 0400579446, iina.aro@hotmail.fi
Kilpa 3: Pia Nyman-Aro & Kari Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Kilpa 4: Antero Hammar, p. 0400121080, uintivalkku@gmail.com
Masters: Heikki Nurmi, p. 0407794125, heikki.nurmi@glaston.net

 

Vastuuohjaajat

Tekniikka: Annikka Paavola, p. 0409129685, annikka.paavola@tampere.fi
Uimaopetus: Andy Harrison
Harraste: Helena Paavola, helen.paavola@gmail.com
Erityisuinti: Matti Putila, p. 045 6706713, ukk.erityisuinti@gmail.com