Yhteystiedot

Osoite: Kirkkojärventie 4, 36200 Kangasala
Sähköpostiosoite: uimaseurakangasalankuohu@gmail.com
Tilinumero: Aito Säästöpankki Oy, FI48 4503 0010 2148 27, HELSFIHH
Y-tunnus: 2322708-0

 

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja: Marleena Yli-Äyhö, p. 0405150224, marleena.yli-ayho@kolumbus.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja: Eija Kiviniemi, p. 0400695438, eijakukka70@gmail.com
Sihteeri: Anne Mauno, p. 0400585404, annekmauno@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Mikko Paajanen, p.0400636983, rahastonhoitaja.ukk@gmail.com
Jäsen: Hanna Hinkka, p. 0503449438, hanna.hinkka@hotmail.com
Varajäsen: Minna Pellikka p.0400749722, ukuliini@outlook.com
Varajäsen: Heidi Rantala, p. 0504135972, heidi.rantala@outlook.com
 

Vastuuvalmentajat

Kilpa 1: Pia Nyman-Aro & Kari Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Kilpa 2: Pia Nyman-Aro & Kari Aro, p. 0407027606, pia.nyman-aro@pp.inet.fi
Kilpa 3: Iina Aro, 0400579446, iina.aro@hotmail.fi
Kilpa 4: Simo Hillo, p. 0400594385, simo.hillo@kolumbus.fi
Masters: Heikki Nurmi, p. 0407794125, heikki.nurmi@glaston.net

 

Vastuuohjaajat

Tekniikka:
Lastenallas:
Harraste: Annikka Paavola, p. 0409129685, annikka.paavola@tampere.fi
Hydrobic: Minna Niemelä, p. 0503451071, minna.niemela@tampere.fi
Erityisuinti: Matti Putila, p. 045 6706713, ukk.erityisuinti@gmail.com